panda-events-logo

MOGA Festival is back for its third edition !

MOGA FESTIVAL 2019

After its first two editions that have left their mark on people’s minds, Moga Festival is back from the 11th until October 13th 2019 for its third edition.

 

 

 

Moga is a great experience by its context- on the Moroccan Atlantic coast, in Essaouira, known for its history and heritage – with a diversified musical proposal – more than 40 artists will be performing on the 3 stages in an exceptional spot.

Music lovers will be celebrating the festival during 3 days at SOFITEL Essaouira Mogador Golf & Spa, with the possibility of staying at the hotel, in a fun and festive atmosphere. From noon until midgnight the public will be able to enjoy the magnificent swimming pool, stroll through the olive garden. In the afternoon, they will also have the opportunity to relax in the confortable area with its natural swimming pool. Finally, in the evening with the blazing rhythms of an artistic program, visitors can also keep on partying at the So Lounge, composed of both headliners and new Moroccan and international talents.

essaouira

Listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site, the legendary Essaouira captivates travelers and inspires artists. City of culture and miscegenation and its richness with a past full of history, this old Portuguese city became pacifist “hippie” in the 60s, delivers a captivating atmosphere. The city of the Alizés resonates beyond its borders by its architectural and civilizational features. Inspired by these influences, Moga Festival draws on this heritage to create a bridge between tradition and electronic cultures.

sofitel essaouira

In the heart of the picturesque city of Essaouira, a wider program of activities will be offering the public through the MOGA OFF, MOGA X-Tras and MOGA Hotspots, in partnership with many cultural sites and emblematic establishments of the city.

As the souirie’s tradition by encountering cultures, and pursuing the creations initiated during its two previous editions, MOGA FESTIVAL will propose once again a residency between international electronic artists and traditional Moroccan musicians.

After having gathered more than 4 000 visitors during its first edition in 2016 and over more than 6 000 in 2018 around of artists as DJ Tennis, Ron Morelli, Mind Against, Acid Pauli, Agoria, Guy Gerber, DoP or Stavroz, MOGA FESTIVAL announces a new edition from 11th until October 13th 2019 to reveal the international avant garde musical scene.

The programming will be unveiled soon.

BLIND PASS 3 Days available in very limited quantity!

Moga Festival

FREE
VIEW

Moga 2019
panda-events-logo

MOGA Festival est de retour pour sa 3ème édition !

MOGA FESTIVAL 2019

Après deux premières éditions ayant marqué les esprits, MOGA Festival revient du 11 au 13 Octobre 2019 pour sa troisième édition.

 

MOGA est une expérience unique de par son contexte – sur la côte Atlantique Marocaine, à Essaouira, forte de son histoire et de son patrimoine – avec une proposition musicale riche –  plus de 40 artistes se relaieront autour de 3 scènes dans un cadre exceptionnel.

Les festivaliers seront accueillis pendant 3 jours au SOFITEL Essaouira Mogador Golf & Spa, avec la possibilité de séjourner sur place, dans une ambiance ludique et festive. Ainsi, le public pourra profiter de la magnifique piscine, déambuler dans le jardin des oliviers, se relaxer au sein de l’espace bien être d’une piscine naturelle et, enfin, finir sa soirée aux rythmes enflammés club au So Lounge, le tout aux sons d’une programmation artistique composée à la fois de têtes d’affiches et de nouveaux talents marocains et internationaux.

essaouira

Ville de culture et de métissage, inscrite au Patrimoine de l’UNESCO, la légendaire Essaouira envoûte les voyageurs et inspire les artistes. Riche d’un passé chargé d’histoires, cette ancienne cité portugaise devenue pacifiste « hippie » dans les années 60, livre une atmosphère envoûtante. Avec son cachet architectural et civilisationnel la cité des Alizés résonne par-delà de ses frontières. Moga Festival s’inspire ainsi de cet héritage d’influences pour créer un trait d’union entre tradition et cultures électroniques.

sofitel essaouira

Au cœur de la pittoresque cité d’Essaouira, un programme plus large d’activités sera également proposé au public au travers des MOGA OFF, MOGA X-Tras et MOGA Hotspots et en partenariat avec de nombreux lieux culturels et établissements emblématiques de la ville.

Fidèle à la tradition souirie de rencontre des cultures, et dans la continuité des créations initiées lors de ses deux précédentes éditions, MOGA Festival proposera cette année encore une résidence entre artistes électroniques internationaux et musiciens traditionnels marocains.

Après avoir rassemblé plus de 4000 festivaliers lors de sa première édition et plus de 6000 en 2018 autour d’artistes tels que DJ Tennis, Ron Morelli, Mind Against, Acid Pauli, Agoria, Guy Gerber, DoP ou encore Stavroz, MOGA Festival annonce son retour du 11 au 13 Octobre 2019 pour présenter l’avant-garde de la scène internationale.

La programmation sera dévoilée prochainement.

BLIND PASS 3 Jours disponibles en quantité très limitée !

Moga Festival

GRATUIT
VOIR